Christopher Gallo

NMLS#: 60863

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-331-3522

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Someshwar R. for Christopher Gallo

Morris Plains, NJ
Great, customer experience! They walked thru Entire process, kept it transparent and made it very easy to make decisions and we closed it in no time. Thank you Chris !

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jayaram P. for Christopher Gallo

East Windsor, NJ
Great job

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Shiva B. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
It was great to work with Chris and team - process was simple and straightforward without any delays or hidden charges. Chris was available to answer all my questions irrespective of day and time and always willing to explain in detail for smooth loan processing. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone who wants to get their loan closed quickly, efficiently and competitive. Thanks Shiva

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Revan G. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Excellent service by chris and his team

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Chithanya M. for Christopher Gallo

Belle Mead, NJ
It was a great experience to work with Chris Gallo & Team!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly C. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
My experience with NJ Lenders was fantastic. Working with Chris gallo and his team was great. If I had any questions they answered me and was always in contact threw out the loan process. I will highly recommend to friends & colleagues. I want to say Thanks again for all the help i received. I am grateful and happy

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Karen L. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
Timely responses easy process

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Best experience I’ve ever had would not consider anyone else but Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders forward! The support staff here is excellent, Christine Bono was outstanding throughout as well!

4.5 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Sreevathsan R. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
In my specific case, it took more than the time I expected to close. But, the interest rate promised was kept unchanged till the end. This is the best rate I received and happy with it although it took more time to process.

4.7 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lokesh A. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
It’s good experience

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Paul P. for Christopher Gallo

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Chris is very honest and straight to the point. He seems highly competent in the market and takes the time to understand my needs. He's a true professional in his business.

4.5 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Satya S. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
Competitive Interest Rate!

4.1 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Quotes were prompt and easy to understand. Platform was easy to access, written well, and easy to sign. Closer was very accommodating to my schedule for final signatures. Stress free experience.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Rohit R. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
Amazing service from start to finish. The team is the best

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Calvin Q. for Christopher Gallo

West Orange, NJ
Seamless communication and locked in great rates.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Prashant J. for Christopher Gallo

Livingston, NJ
Chris made the process very easy and responded with all the queries we had throughout the process. He kept his promises and did everything right while making it very easy for us. Helped us obtain a loan for our home at a great rate. Our loan application process was made much easier with his help and assistance. I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Travis C. for Christopher Gallo

Wayne, NJ
Chris was great

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Prashant for Christopher Gallo

Chris made the process very easy and responded with all the queries we had throughout the process. He kept his promises and did everything right while making it very easy for us. Helped us obtain a loan for our home at a great rate. Our loan application process was made much easier with his help and assistance. I would definitely recommend him.

4.8 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Justin S. for Christopher Gallo

Allendale, NJ
Chris and his team made what could be a difficult process into a fairly easy and pleasant one. He was able to get me a much lower mortgage rate. Great job. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Marina A. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris Gallo has taken care of a few of my mortgage needs already. He and NJ Lenders are quick, thorough, professional and honest. I have referred friends and family to them and they never disappoint!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Murali T. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
Chris was always available and gave prompt information.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Chandan K. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
I had a great experience working with Chris Gallo and his for my home refinance. Looking forward to working with him in the future as well!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
I would highly recommend Chris Gallo and the whole NJ Lenders team! Chris provided professional insight into different loan products and really went the extra mile in helping us secure our loan from preapproval all the way through closing. He explained the process in a way that definitely showed his expertise in real estate transactions. And he consistently went above and beyond to secure us the best interest rate and APR! Super responsive, friendly and professional!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Satishkumar L. for Christopher Gallo

Fords, NJ
Christopher Gallo and team were very professional. They are timely in responses and follow ups. Very knowledgeable and stick to the timing. It was truly a pleasant experience working with Chris and his team. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Christopher Gallo

I would highly recommend Chris Gallo and the whole NJ Lenders team! Chris provided professional insight into different loan products and really went the extra mile in helping us secure our loan from preapproval all the way through closing. He explained the process in a way that definitely showed his expertise in real estate transactions. And he consistently went above and beyond to secure us the best interest rate and APR! Super responsive, friendly and professional. Thanks for helping us buy our first condo!

Norman and Michelle Russell

Chris Gallo is a true professional. He offers very competitive rates and guides you through the entire process. Very effective support team who are all a pleasure to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail,
and was always there to answer our questions. We felt we were in very good hands with Chris, and would recommend him without reservation! Thank you, Attilio Adamo, for the referral!


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

brogant5
Closed Purchase Loan

First time homebuyers so had no clue where to go for a mortgage. Preapproved by another lender who we were not comfortable with. Contacted Chris via email and setup a time to talk that day. He explained the process and rates and knew his stuff. Found a house we loved and Chris helped us make the offer. It was accepted and 45 days later we are in our new home. Throughout the process we were waiting for a surprise (the bad kind) such as higher rates or hidden fees but this never happened. Very happy with Chris and NJ lenders. If you are considering Chris I would give him a call...don't cost nothin'.



Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Michael & Shannon Greco
Totowa, NJ

Chris helped my wife and I purchase our new home in Totowa. From our very first conversation I was struck by his sincerity and genuine care for me and my family. His knowledge, understanding, and overall efficiency afforded us a confidence we did not experience the first time we bought a home. The gratitude my wife and I hold for Chris cannot be fully expressed through the words of this review. More so, I measure the experience
by the friendship that evolved between Chris and I. He availed himself at all hours of the day or night and his dedication is surpassed only by his integrity. I am thankful we found a professional like Chris Gallo and recommend him to the highest order.
Admiration and Respect,

Michael & Shannon Greco


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1