Christopher Gallo

NMLS#: 60863

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-331-3522

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Orjena K. for Christopher Gallo

Emerson, NJ
I am happy and satisfied with the service. I have never seen or heard anyone to do a house closing in less than five weeks except us. We broke the record. Thank you for making this possible!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Venkata R. for Christopher Gallo

Plainsboro, NJ
Really great service and support from associates

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Labhesh P. for Christopher Gallo

Elmwood Park, NJ
Christopher Gallo made the whole refinancing process a breeze. Will definitely recommend him.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brijesh G. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Communication details were great, the speed of communication - or being appraised on the progress can be improved. The rate offered is very good. Flexibility shown in dealing with consumer is very well, accuracy of information at times can be improved but these are difficult times, so no complaint at all. I will work with Chris again for sure. I hv already referred friend and he started working with him.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Christopher Gallo

Hillsdale, NJ
Team Gallo has once again exceeded all expectations and would and will continue to recommend them to family and friends looking for mortgage needs! Absolutely a 5 Star experience!!!

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Siva P. for Christopher Gallo

Pennington, NJ
Chris is very honest and prompt with responses..no nonsense approach. I was referred by my good buddy and the whole process was a breeze. I did recommend Chris to few friends already.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel I. for Christopher Gallo

Ridgefield, NJ
Thank you, Chris Gallo! You and your team were fantastic during the mortgage process and I was able to get my first home. Thank you!

4.4 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Rahul P. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Twp, NJ
Great Service from start to end. Chris and his team addressed all my questions as this was my first refinance of home. The portal is a great tool to upload documents and track the status. Some improvements would help in terms of prompt communication; however, team has done a great job amid current situation with Covid-19 and volume of work.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mrudala K. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
I am very satisfied with the service

4.9 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Chacko P. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
all good

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Erdem D. for Christopher Gallo

Lyndhurst, NJ
Great experience, very professional team.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Anil Y. for Christopher Gallo

Bedminster, NJ
Timely and clear communication. No hidden surprises. Very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend their service. Thanks Chris Gallo and team!!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Juan A. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Excellent work by Chris, Brandy and everyone in NJ Lenders... no surprises

4.8 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Balajikannan C. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
Everybody from the NJ Lenders team were quick to respond to emails. Chris was excellent in responding and clarifying the questions.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Evrim I. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
During difficult days due to pandemic; procedures was faster and as planned. Ali Elmas managed process very well.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ramachandran V. for Christopher Gallo

Hillsborough, NJ


4.3 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Phani P. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
Amazing team and awesome process for document sharing and great rates.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Antony S. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
Great experience

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Chintan N. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
You all made the whole refinancing process v easy for me. Thank you to both Chris and Ali.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Bharath R. for Christopher Gallo

Robbinsville, NJ
Chris was extremely good at helping with concerns especially when everyone is so busy dealing with Corona pandemic. He was able to offer excellent advice throughout the process

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Questions answered in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Senay G. for Christopher Gallo

Lyndhurst, NJ
We are so happy to work with you thank you so much for everything.

4.1 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jayant A. for Christopher Gallo

Woodbridge, NJ
Overall process was good and easy to deal with team. Response for any questions were quick and helping.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Domenico P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Thoroughly enjoyed working with Chris and the team. They made the entire experience smooth and easy to follow and promptly answered any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dmitriy S. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

Michael & Shannon Greco
Totowa, NJ

Chris helped my wife and I purchase our new home in Totowa. From our very first conversation I was struck by his sincerity and genuine care for me and my family. His knowledge, understanding, and overall efficiency afforded us a confidence we did not experience the first time we bought a home. The gratitude my wife and I hold for Chris cannot be fully expressed through the words of this review. More so, I measure the experience
by the friendship that evolved between Chris and I. He availed himself at all hours of the day or night and his dedication is surpassed only by his integrity. I am thankful we found a professional like Chris Gallo and recommend him to the highest order.
Admiration and Respect,

Michael & Shannon Greco


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

brogant5
Closed Purchase Loan

First time homebuyers so had no clue where to go for a mortgage. Preapproved by another lender who we were not comfortable with. Contacted Chris via email and setup a time to talk that day. He explained the process and rates and knew his stuff. Found a house we loved and Chris helped us make the offer. It was accepted and 45 days later we are in our new home. Throughout the process we were waiting for a surprise (the bad kind) such as higher rates or hidden fees but this never happened. Very happy with Chris and NJ lenders. If you are considering Chris I would give him a call...don't cost nothin'.



Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

Norman and Michelle Russell

Chris Gallo is a true professional. He offers very competitive rates and guides you through the entire process. Very effective support team who are all a pleasure to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail,
and was always there to answer our questions. We felt we were in very good hands with Chris, and would recommend him without reservation! Thank you, Attilio Adamo, for the referral!


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1