Christopher Gallo

NMLS#: 60863

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-331-3522

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sarika D. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
The overall process went very smooth , quick and hassle-free

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ravneet S. for Christopher Gallo

Wood-Ridge, NJ
Chris was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Mohsin A. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
Responsiveness. And smooth process. The process took long time from 6/19/20 to 9/21/2020, but was completed in the end. Thanks!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tony D. for Christopher Gallo

Springfield, NJ
Always a pleasure to deal with Chris Gallo!

4.1 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nisha P. for Christopher Gallo

North Brunswick, NJ
Great communication and responsive

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Shashi K. for Christopher Gallo

Dayton, NJ
Prompt response by Niraj on every step and also to my emails

4.9 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Soosairaj P. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
Chris is very promising and transparent with all the mortgage details. He got us very good and best interest rate. Highly recommend him for others who want to refinancing their mortgage.

4.6 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Abdul R. for Christopher Gallo

Monmouth Junction, NJ
Overall, it was a very good experience working with Chris Gallo and his team. I would highly recommend!

4.1 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kumar S. for Christopher Gallo

Morris Plains, NJ
Had to follow ups multiple times. It could have been little better

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Karthik S. for Christopher Gallo

Princeton Junction, NJ
It was very easy and seamless process to refinance. When we were near closing, I found better rate at another mortgage lender and Chris and team matched it right away with few days to closing. Highly recommend !!

4.1 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Stanly P. for Christopher Gallo

South Brunswick, NJ
I have a great experience NJ Lenders and Chris had kept his words and offered me what was agreed up on. I would strongly refer him to my friends and families. Pros: * Chris has a talented team. * Provided me a very competitive APR, Fees and other stuffs. * Everything is through online - submit Application, documents, e-sign, etc Cons: * Due to low APR and rapid boom in real estate, they got busy with many applications, so I was aggressively following up with them for changes/corrections.

4.4 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Manish B. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
Processor worked on my request and as the rate went down he offered the better rate.

4.1 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Natesh G. for Christopher Gallo

Kendall Park, NJ
Timely service

4.9 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Roshni P. for Christopher Gallo

Chesterfield, NJ
Everything went Smoothly!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Sravya M. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
Inspite of covid situation over all experience went Great!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jasmin A. for Christopher Gallo

Bridgewater, NJ
Great service, keep up the good work

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jitendra A. for Christopher Gallo

Bridgewater, NJ
My Second Mortgage re-finance with Chris. Everything went smoothly.

4.8 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nilay S. for Christopher Gallo

Bridgewater, NJ
Excellent refinance experience with Chris and team!!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jue X. for Christopher Gallo

Weehawken, NJ
Chris ad team are always professional and responsive. They are also very knowledgeable.

4.1 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jegan P. for Christopher Gallo

Green Brook, NJ
The interest rates are very low and no processing fee.

4.1 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Ganesh V. for Christopher Gallo

Franklin Park, NJ
Good service

4.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Venuvardhan R. for Christopher Gallo

Highland Park, NJ
It was a great experience and we got best interest rates. These guys are very prompt in responding to the emails. Appreciate your help

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Manoj E. for Christopher Gallo

Plainsboro, NJ


Norman and Michelle Russell

Chris Gallo is a true professional. He offers very competitive rates and guides you through the entire process. Very effective support team who are all a pleasure to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail,
and was always there to answer our questions. We felt we were in very good hands with Chris, and would recommend him without reservation! Thank you, Attilio Adamo, for the referral!


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

Michael & Shannon Greco
Totowa, NJ

Chris helped my wife and I purchase our new home in Totowa. From our very first conversation I was struck by his sincerity and genuine care for me and my family. His knowledge, understanding, and overall efficiency afforded us a confidence we did not experience the first time we bought a home. The gratitude my wife and I hold for Chris cannot be fully expressed through the words of this review. More so, I measure the experience
by the friendship that evolved between Chris and I. He availed himself at all hours of the day or night and his dedication is surpassed only by his integrity. I am thankful we found a professional like Chris Gallo and recommend him to the highest order.
Admiration and Respect,

Michael & Shannon Greco


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

brogant5
Closed Purchase Loan

First time homebuyers so had no clue where to go for a mortgage. Preapproved by another lender who we were not comfortable with. Contacted Chris via email and setup a time to talk that day. He explained the process and rates and knew his stuff. Found a house we loved and Chris helped us make the offer. It was accepted and 45 days later we are in our new home. Throughout the process we were waiting for a surprise (the bad kind) such as higher rates or hidden fees but this never happened. Very happy with Chris and NJ lenders. If you are considering Chris I would give him a call...don't cost nothin'.



Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1