Christopher Gallo

NMLS#: 60863

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-331-3522

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jose M. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
I would definitely use this company again. Christopher and his crew are amazing. They do everything they can to make everything run as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Heribert W. for Christopher Gallo

Washington, NJ
Great!

4.3 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Julieth G. for Christopher Gallo

Wood Ridge, NJ
For me the fact that Chris was always available to answer a question and communicate was always important for me, especially being a first time buyer. Communication is key when you are taking a big step such as buying a new home. He allowed the whole process to be smooth on his end. And for these reasons I would do business with him again as well as recommend him and team. Thank you!

4.3 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sodsawong N. for Christopher Gallo

Clifton, NJ
Feed back

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Satish K. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
Chris and Ali were great. I already recommended Chris to many of my friends. The whole process was very smooth and quick. The total processing g time for me was only 3 weeks. Great people!!

4.3 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Frank A. for Christopher Gallo

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Chris and his team were able to give us great rates and were very easy to work with throughout the whole process. Petra was very helpful and was always quick to get back to me when I had any questions. I would definitely recommend NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Christopher Gallo

Colonia, NJ
This was my second time working with Chris Gallo and his team and NJ Lenders. I have nothing but praise for them. This time around around they were helping me with a refinance. It was simple and hassle free. They answered all of my questions promptly and to satisfaction. I would gladly work with them again. Or recommend them to anyone. As a first time home owner who had to refinance this past year. I previously had no experience in this area and the process was nothing short of a cakewalk.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Hitesh K. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
NA

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jimmy S. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
Chris & his team were amazing! They were able to get me closed very quickly on a refinance and reduce my term, rate, get cash out and roll in a 2nd mortgage all while keeping the same monthly payment. They made it a very simple process. Chris and his team receive all my business and referrals! Thank you everyone!!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris and his staff worked quickly to close a refinance for me and my wife. The process was smooth, efficient, and kept us feeling confident throughout

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sreekar P. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
He and his team was readily available to answer all questions any time of the day

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jayne R. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Chris and his team are a pleasure to work with! Chris makes the process easy from start to finish. They are the best in the business!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Denise J. for Christopher Gallo

Brick, NJ
All the staff, starting with Chris Gallo, Petra Carr and up the chain of command were super professional, polite, competent and a pleasure to work with. Not one criticism and we can't improve on perfection!!!! My sincere thanks to all the staff at N.J. Lenders. It was my first time using them and I will continue to use them for future business. Denise Jaen

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy T. for Christopher Gallo

Maplewood, NJ
Very communicative with us throughout our refinancing process! Great job.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mike J. for Christopher Gallo

Chris and his team are the best in the business. Chris was very patient and understanding and gut me approved to my new home in less then 1 month : thank you

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Yusun H. for Christopher Gallo

Edgewater, NJ
Easy to communicate and always met the schedule

4.8 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Christopher Gallo

Atlantic City, NJ
I've used Chris and his team on two home purchases and a refi. They are always great. He was able to get me a better rate than I was getting elsewhere and they were able to get me closed on a short timeline. After the closing, my realtor was even telling me he was impressed by how quickly NJ Lenders was able to close.

4.3 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra S. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
- Responsiveness (especially on the weekends) - Transparency and ability to answer all the questions - Flexibility to make a better deal before closing - Friendliness of the whole team :)

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by daniel j. for Christopher Gallo

I've used Chris and his team on two home purchases and a refi. They are always great. He was able to get me a better rate than I was getting elsewhere and they were able to get me closed on a short timeline. After the closing, my realtor was even telling me he was impressed by how quickly NJ Lenders was able to close.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ceasar D. for Christopher Gallo

Totowa, NJ
Chris Gallo makes it happen!!! It was such a pleasure to deal with him. He helped make my dream come true of having a home with absolutely no stress!! Very professional, answered my questions day or night. I also recommended my sister, who had been trying to refinance her house and was told it would be impossible. Chris Gallo made it happen !! Thank you Chris and god bless you !

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Juan A. for Christopher Gallo

Glen Rock, NJ
Quick, responsive and patience...

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Maria P. for Christopher Gallo

Little Ferry, NJ
Chris Gallo and his team are very attentive, professional, and response very quickly to questions.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Chaitanya V. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
Gave competitive rates. Very easy to communicate. Explains every bit of information.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by jrosenzweig90 for Christopher Gallo

Chris Gallo was a pleasure to work with. Quick responses, very knowledgeable, accurate information, and very professional. Would recommend to everyone!

Norman and Michelle Russell

Chris Gallo is a true professional. He offers very competitive rates and guides you through the entire process. Very effective support team who are all a pleasure to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail,
and was always there to answer our questions. We felt we were in very good hands with Chris, and would recommend him without reservation! Thank you, Attilio Adamo, for the referral!


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Divider

Michael & Shannon Greco
Totowa, NJ

Chris helped my wife and I purchase our new home in Totowa. From our very first conversation I was struck by his sincerity and genuine care for me and my family. His knowledge, understanding, and overall efficiency afforded us a confidence we did not experience the first time we bought a home. The gratitude my wife and I hold for Chris cannot be fully expressed through the words of this review. More so, I measure the experience
by the friendship that evolved between Chris and I. He availed himself at all hours of the day or night and his dedication is surpassed only by his integrity. I am thankful we found a professional like Chris Gallo and recommend him to the highest order.
Admiration and Respect,

Michael & Shannon Greco


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

brogant5
Closed Purchase Loan

First time homebuyers so had no clue where to go for a mortgage. Preapproved by another lender who we were not comfortable with. Contacted Chris via email and setup a time to talk that day. He explained the process and rates and knew his stuff. Found a house we loved and Chris helped us make the offer. It was accepted and 45 days later we are in our new home. Throughout the process we were waiting for a surprise (the bad kind) such as higher rates or hidden fees but this never happened. Very happy with Chris and NJ lenders. If you are considering Chris I would give him a call...don't cost nothin'.



Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1