Christopher Gallo

NMLS#: 60863

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-331-3522

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dharmesh K. for Christopher Gallo

Chris is agile in responding to all questions. He also was able to bring down the interest rates just before closing. His team is also great. They were quick at all complex questions. Their handholding around the entire process was done with due diligence. Great person and a great team too.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sergio V. for Christopher Gallo

Edgewater, NJ
Chris and his group really understand the process of getting a mortgage and they are efficient in getting the job done. Very professional and always available to answer questions regarding your mortgage needs. I highly recommend Chris and his team for any mortgage needs you might need.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Christopher Gallo

Hackensack, NJ
Everything went great! Thank you so much for your help.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Santosh K. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
It was great experience working with you during initial and refinance.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by David E. for Christopher Gallo

Northvale, NJ
Chris is always there to help.

4.9 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nalini S. for Christopher Gallo

North Brunswick, NJ
Team responded to our questions quickly and made the process easy via email communication.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by svillamizar869 for Christopher Gallo

Chris and his group really understand the process of getting a mortgage and they are efficient in getting the job done.Very professional and always available to answer questions regarding your mortgage needs.I highly recommend Chris and his team for any mortgage needs you might need.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Dharmesh K. for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Chris and his team were quick in responding to all my challenging questions. There were multiple instances that they were answering during weekends too. Overall, I would recommend to refer my friends to Chris.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas D. for Christopher Gallo

Verona Township, NJ
Chris was very responsible, accommodating and knowledgeable. He helped us lock in a low interest rate and guided us through the bridge loan process loan with ease.

4.9 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sergey G. for Christopher Gallo

South Amboy, NJ
Timely, responsive, helpful interaction and process.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth E. for Christopher Gallo

Westfield, NJ
Chris is extremely reliable, trustworthy, and professional. The team always follows up and comes through on their expected timelines and expectations. We have used his services on multiple occasions for both purchases and refinances; I will not hesitate to continue recommending him to friends and family in the future.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jinay N. for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Chris and his team worked really hard on a tight timeline to get everything completed. Also, they did a great job finding the best rates and doing a through pre-qualification so there were no surprises later. Great team and customer throughout entire process.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Hilal G. for Christopher Gallo

West Milford, NJ
The whole staff at NJ Lenders were very helpful! Ali and Petra both did such an amazing job accommodating our needs and always getting back to us in a timely manner. We were so happy with our experience and hope to work with NJ Lenders again in the future with our next mortgage. Thank you guys so much again for all of your time and effort, it was greatly appreciated!!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jinay N. for Christopher Gallo

Chris and his team went above and beyond to find me the best rate, getting all the work done on a very tight deadline and also worked well with my agent, and lawyer. They walked me thru all the numbers and potential scenario's. I would highly recommend working with Chris and his team. I definitely look forward to working with them in the future

4.6 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by AnnMarie D. for Christopher Gallo

Ramsey, NJ
The loan process was handled in a timely manner and met all our expectations. We also qualified for a great rate!

4.5 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kunal P. for Christopher Gallo

Rutherford, NJ


5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Youli A. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Chris was there for us every step of the way, guiding us through the process and making sure everything moves as fast as possible. Coordinating all the process and keeping us posted all through! Thanks for making this easier for us :)

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly H. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Chris and his team were with us every step of the way! I was dreading the process, but it was a breeze!

4.1 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Paresh N. for Christopher Gallo

North Bergen, NJ
Team is proactive and good communication.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alpa K. for Christopher Gallo

Nutley, NJ
Chris took the time to give us options. He was very professional and knowledgeable. His team was prompt. Everyone was great and it went smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Atul K. for Christopher Gallo

Scotch Plains, NJ
The overall experience exceeded my expectations. As a first-time buyer shopping for a mortgage, Chris offered the best rate from among the other pre-approvals that I got and promised me to get a better rate by closing time, that he eventually did! The entire mortgage process was transparent and online. It is the way team Gallo communicated, boosted my confidence, that my loan will get processed within the timeframe. In short a hassle-free mortgage process with no red tape. Way to go Team Gallo!

4.9 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Christopher Gallo

Saddle Brook, NJ
Everyone was very helpful so I was able to buy my home Thank you

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Atul S. for Christopher Gallo

The overall experience exceeded my expectations. As a first-time buyer shopping for a mortgage, Chris offered the best rate from among the other pre-approvals that I got and promised me to get a better rate by closing time, that he eventually did! The entire mortgage process was transparent and online. It is the way team Gallo communicated, boosted my confidence, that my loan will get processed within the timeframe. In short a hassle-free mortgage process with no red tape. Way to go Team Gallo!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Defrim N. for Christopher Gallo

Lyndhurst, NJ
If you need loan that’s the guy you wanna call Professional honest fast results .

4.3 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Nanda S. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Very supportive and quick in responses.

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

brogant5
Closed Purchase Loan

First time homebuyers so had no clue where to go for a mortgage. Preapproved by another lender who we were not comfortable with. Contacted Chris via email and setup a time to talk that day. He explained the process and rates and knew his stuff. Found a house we loved and Chris helped us make the offer. It was accepted and 45 days later we are in our new home. Throughout the process we were waiting for a surprise (the bad kind) such as higher rates or hidden fees but this never happened. Very happy with Chris and NJ lenders. If you are considering Chris I would give him a call...don't cost nothin'.



Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

Michael & Shannon Greco
Totowa, NJ

Chris helped my wife and I purchase our new home in Totowa. From our very first conversation I was struck by his sincerity and genuine care for me and my family. His knowledge, understanding, and overall efficiency afforded us a confidence we did not experience the first time we bought a home. The gratitude my wife and I hold for Chris cannot be fully expressed through the words of this review. More so, I measure the experience
by the friendship that evolved between Chris and I. He availed himself at all hours of the day or night and his dedication is surpassed only by his integrity. I am thankful we found a professional like Chris Gallo and recommend him to the highest order.
Admiration and Respect,

Michael & Shannon Greco


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

Norman and Michelle Russell

Chris Gallo is a true professional. He offers very competitive rates and guides you through the entire process. Very effective support team who are all a pleasure to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail,
and was always there to answer our questions. We felt we were in very good hands with Chris, and would recommend him without reservation! Thank you, Attilio Adamo, for the referral!


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1